Elections Committee

Committee Purpose:

The Elections Committee holds elections for ASLC Senate and Cabinet positions. It is responsible for recruiting candidates, publicizing election periods, encouraging candidate campaigning, and tracking voter turnout and ballot results.

Committee Members:

Director of Elections – Mary-Claire Spurgin (elections@lclark.edu)

Members: Allison Behrens, Mikah Bertelmann, Nicole Dean, Quentin Gaul, Madeleine Newton, Alex Webb

Committee Forms:

•Joining the Elections Committee? Apply here.