Board Member Contact Info

Is your department not represented? Apply here.

Art (Studio)Ben Bovich’21benbovich@lclark.edu
Art HistoryChelsea Clarkson’21chelseaclarkson@lclark.edu
Art minorTBA
Asian StudiesHelen Nowatka’23helennowatka@lclark.edu
Biochemistry &                Molecular BiologyTorrey Lindtorreylind@lclark.edu
BiologyHelena Loftus’20hloftus@lclark.edu
ChemistryKeldy Mason’20keldymason@lclark.edu
ClassicsTBA
EconomicsAustin Smith’21austinsmith@lclark.edu
EnglishMackey Estelle
Samantha Mueller
’21

’21
mestelle@lclark.edu

smueller@lclark.edu
Environmental StudiesTobias Varntoft’20tobiasvarntoft@lclark.edu
Ethnic StudiesTBA
Gender StudiesIndia Roper-Moyes’21iroper-moyes@lclark.edu
HistoryBirgitta Danielsonbdanielson@lclark.edu
International AffairsMikah Bertlemann’21mikahbertlemann@lclark.edu
Latin American StudiesTBA
Math (Computer Science)Ela Pencl’21elapencl@lclark.edu
Math (Computer Science and Math)TBA
MathematicsTBA
Middle East and North African StudiesTBA
MusicTBA
NeuroscienceTBA
PhilosophyRachel Hartford’22rhartford@lclark.edu
PhysicsTBA
Political EconomyCole Harris’20coleharris@lclark.edu.
Political ScienceTBA
PsychologyKeenan Ashby’20keenanashby@lclark.edu
Religious StudiesKadyn Frawley’21kadyngeier@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media StudiesTerra Clarketerraclarke@lclark.edu
Sociology/AnthropologyAsia Jacobs
afjacobs@lclark.edu
TheatreAmanda Masini’22amandamasini@lclark.edu
World Languages and Literature (WLL)TBA
WLL (Chinese)TBA
WLL (French Studies)TBA
WLL (German Studies)TBA
WLL (Hispanic Studies)David Biow’20BiowD@lclark.edu
WLL (Japanese)TBA
WLL (Russian)TBA
HistorianMadisyn Taylor’21Historian@lclark.edu
Director of RepresentativesSally Goldman’20 SAABGrants@lclark.edu
SAAB ChairShannon Drew’20SAAB@lclark.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s