Board Member Contact Info

Art  Sam Macfarlane  17  sammacfarlane@lclark.edu
Art History  Aiden Turlington &Tatjana Nunez de Prado  19 & 18  turlington@lclark.edu & tnunezdelprado@lclark.edu
Biochemistry &                Molecular Biology  Jackson Thein  17 jacksonthein@lclark.edu
Biology  Grace Shaw  17  graceshaw@lclark.edu
Chemistry  Ben Hohman  17  bhohman@lclark.edu
Classical Studies
Computer Science Max Levin  19 msl@lclark.edu
Dance Amanda Maxfield  19 amandamaxfield@lclark.edu
East Asian Studies  Ian Macdonald  17  imacdonald@lclark.edu
Economics  Simon Cropp  19  cropps@lclark.edu
English  Sage Roebuck & Sophia Vigeant  19 & 18  sageroebuck@lclark.edu & sophiavigeant@lclark.edu
Environmental Studies  Kara Scherer  17  karascherer@lclark.edu
Ethnic Studies
Foreign Languages Sarah King 17 sarahking@lclark.edu
French Studies Nakaia Macomber-Millman 17 nakaia@lclark.edu
Gender Studies  Bryn Parry  18  brynparry@lclark.edu
German Studies
Hispanic Studies  Luz Aguirre & Sully Pujo  17 & 18  luzaguirre@lclark.edu & sullypujol@lclark.edu
History  Hannah Mathieson  hmathieson@lclark.edu
International Affairs  Felicia Vargas  17  rvargas@lclark.edu
Latin American Studies  Lucas Martinez  20  lucasmartinez@lclark.edu
Mathematics  Emily O’Sullivan  17 eosullivan@lclark.edu
Music  Zach Schonrock  17  zacharyschonrock@lclark.edu
Neuroscience  Megha Viswanathan  18 megha@lclark.edu
Philosophy  Makayla Keydel & Lily Dragon  18 & 18  mkeydel@lclark.edu & lilydragon@lclark.edu
Physics  Irene Duba  17  ieduba@lclark.edu
Political Economy Jack Levin 19 jlevin@lclark.edu
Political Science Abraham Weill 17 abeweill@lclark.edu
Psychology  Madison Kleiner & Mason McLellan  18 & 17   mkleiner@lclark.edu & masonmclellan@lclark.edu
Religious Studies Carleene Houk 17 cbhouk@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media Studies  Sydney Ford  18  sydneyford@lclark.edu
Sociology/Anthropology  Andrea Blobel Perez  19  ablobelperez@lclark.edu
Theatre  Rosie Lambert  17  rosemarylambert@lclark.edu
Self-Designed Major
 Director of Representatives  Victoria Baskett  17  saabgrants@lclark.edu
SAAB Chair Sophia Canon 18 saab@lclark.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s