Board Member Contact Info

 

Art (Studio) Sara Gallagher 20 sgallagher@lclark.edu
Art History Mack Kirkpatrick 19 mkirkpatrick@lclark.edu
Asian Studies Kaitlin Hall 19 hallk@lclark.edu
Biochemistry &                Molecular Biology Talia Lichtenberg 19 lichtenberg@lclark.edu
Biology Leah Francis 21 lfrancis@lclark.edu
Chemistry Keldy Mason 20 keldymason@lclark.edu
Classics
Computer Science Max Levin & Shannon Drew 19 & 20 msl@lclark.edu & sdrew@lclark.edu
Dance Joy Zeichick 20 joyzeichick@lclark.edu
Economics Anna Schall 19 schall@lclark.edu
English Sophia Vigeant & Sage Roebuck 19 & 19 sophiavigeant@lclark.edu & sageroebuck@lclark.edu
Environmental Studies Skylar Golleher 20 skylargolleher@lclark.edu
Ethnic Studies JahAsia Jacobs 21 jahasiafj@gmail.com
Foreign Languages Jack Penrod 19 jackpenrod@lclark.edu
French Studies
Gender Studies
German Studies Claire Schermeister 20 claireschermeister@lclark.edu
Hispanic Studies David Biow 20 biowd@lclark.edu
History Sophia Warner 19 sophiawarner@lclark.edu
International Affairs Nejra Gradan & Bryce Raaymakers 19 & 19 nejragradjan@lclark.edu & braaymakers@lclark.edu
Latin American Studies
Mathematics Adriana Rogers 20 adriana@lclark.edu
Middle East and North African Studies Owen Wohlforth 21 owenwohlforth@lclark.edu
Music Oswald Huynh 19 oswaldhuynh@lclark.edu
Neuroscience
Philosophy Emma Moorhead & Sally Goldman 19 & 20 moorhead@lclark.edu & sjgoldman@lclark.edu
Physics Jake Peterfeso 21 jakepeterfeso@lclark.edu
Political Economy Jack Levin 19 jlevin@lclark.edu
Political Science Hannah Posey-Scholl 20 posey-scholl@lclark.edu
Psychology Hanna Lyubinina & Max Colmenares 19 & 20 alyubinina@lclark.edu & maxcolmenares@lclark.edu
Religious Studies Mikyla Klajic & Emily Bennett 19 & 19 mklajic@lclark.edu & ebennett@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media Studies
Sociology/Anthropology Megan Glavin & Sheridan Shenkin 19 & 19 meganglavin@lclark.edu & sheridanshenkin@lclark.edu
Theatre Ruby Silberstein 22 rubysilberstein@lclark.edu
 Director of Representatives Mia Convery 19  saabgrants@lclark.edu
SAAB Chair Marshall Piotrowski 19 saab@lclark.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close