Board Member Contact Info

 

Art (Studio) Sara Gallagher 20 sgallagher@lclark.edu
Art History Mack Kirkpatrick 19 mkirkpatrick@lclark.edu
Asian Studies Kaitlin Hall 19 hallk@lclark.edu
Biochemistry &                Molecular Biology Talia Lichtenberg & Helena Loftus 19 & 20 lichtenberg@lclark.edu & hloftus@lclark.edu
Biology Hannah Machiorlete & Sophie Dimont 20 & 20 hmachiorlete@lclark.edu & sophiedimont@lclark.edu
Chemistry Keldy Mason 20 keldymason@lclark.edu
Classics Hanna Jay 19 hmjay@lclark.edu
Computer Science Max Levin & Shannon Drew 19 & 20 msl@lclark.edu & sdrew@lclark.edu
Dance Joy Zeichick 20 joyzeichick@lclark.edu
Economics Anna Schall 19 schall@lclark.edu
English Sophia Vigeant & Sage Roebuck 19 & 19 sophiavigeant@lclark.edu & sageroebuck@lclark.edu
Environmental Studies Skylar Golleher 20 skylargolleher@lclark.edu
Ethnic Studies JahAsia Jacobs 21 jahasiafj@gmail.com
Foreign Languages Jack Penrod 19 jackpenrod@lclark.edu
French Studies
Gender Studies Annie Reynolds 19 anniereynolds@lclark.edu
German Studies Claire Schermeister 20 claireschermeister@lclark.edu
Hispanic Studies David Biow 20 biowd@lclark.edu
History Sophia Warner 19 sophiawarner@lclark.edu
International Affairs Nejra Gradan 19 nejragradjan@lclark.edu
Latin American Studies Luisa X. Avila-Tzorin 20 lavila-tzorin@lclark.edu
Mathematics Illia Hayes 19 williamhayes@lclark.edu
Middle East and North African Studies
Music Oswald Huynh 19 oswaldhuynh@lclark.edu
Neuroscience Maggie Carey 20 maggiecarey@lclark.edu
Philosophy Emma Moorhead & Sally Goldman 19 & 20 moorhead@lclark.edu & sjgoldman@lclark.edu
Physics Jake Peterfeso 21 jakepeterfeso@lclark.edu
Political Economy Jack Levin 19 jlevin@lclark.edu
Political Science Sherlock Ortiz 21 sherlock@lclark.edu
Psychology Hanna Lyubinina & Max Colmenares 19 & 20 alyubinina@lclark.edu & maxcolmenares@lclark.edu
Religious Studies Mikyla Klajic & Emily Bennett 19 & 19 mklajic@lclark.edu & ebennett@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media Studies Yancee Gordon 21 yanceegordon@lclark.edu
Sociology/Anthropology Megan Glavin & Véla Dyrness 19 & 19 meganglavin@lclark.edu & veladyrness@lclark.edu
Theatre Sam Gensler 20 sgensler@lclark.edu
 Director of Representatives Mia Convery 19  saabgrants@lclark.edu
SAAB Chair Marshall Piotrowski 19 saab@lclark.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s