Board Member Contact Info

Is your department not represented? Apply here.

Art (Studio)Ben Bovich’21benbovich@lclark.edu
Art HistorySky Edenfield’21sedenfield@lclark.edu
Art minorTBA
Asian StudiesTBA
Biochemistry &                Molecular BiologyMatt Whitemattwhite@lclark.edu
BiologyLeah Francis
Helena Loftus
’21
’20
lfrancis@lclark.edu
hloftus@lclark.edu
ChemistryKeldy Mason’20keldymason@lclark.edu
ClassicsTBA
EconomicsAustin Smith’21austinsmith@lclark.edu
EnglishMackey Estelle’21mestelle@lclark.edu
Environmental StudiesSkylar Golleher’20skylargolleher@lclark.edu
Ethnic StudiesGrey Sutor’21gsutor@lclark.edu
Gender StudiesIndia Roper-Moyes’21iroper-moyes@lclark.edu
HistoryTBA
International AffairsTom Stratton’20tomstratton@lclark.edu
Latin American StudiesTBA
Math (Computer Science)TBA
Math (Computer Science and Math)TBA
MathematicsTBA
Middle East and North African StudiesTBA
MusicIsabel Pichleripichler@lclark.edu
NeuroscienceTBA
PhilosophyMaya Escobar’20mescobar@lclark.edu
PhysicsJake Peterfeso’21jakepeterfeso@lclark.edu
Political EconomyCole Harris’20coleharris@lclark.edu.
Political ScienceQuentin Gaul’22quentingaul@lclark.edu
PsychologyMax Colmenares’20maxcolmenares@lclark.edu
Religious StudiesKadyn Frawley’21kadyngeier@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media StudiesTBA
Sociology/AnthropologyAsia Jacobs
Arunima Jamwal

afjacobs@lclark.edu
arunima@lclark.edu
TheatreRuby Silberstein’22rubysilberstein@lclark.edu
World Languages and Literature (WLL)TBA
WLL (Chinese)TBA
WLL (French Studies)TBA
WLL (German Studies)Claire SchermeisterClaireSchermeister@lclark.edu
WLL (Hispanic Studies)David Biow’20BiowD@lclark.edu
WLL (Japanese)TBA
WLL (Russian)TBA
HistorianSummer ’21Historian@lclark.edu
Director of RepresentativesHannah Posey-Scholl’20 SAABGrants@lclark.edu
SAAB ChairShannon Drew’20SAAB@lclark.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s