Board Member Contact Info

Art  Sara Gallagher 20  sgallagher@lclark.edu
Art History  Tatjana Nunez de Prado 18 tnunezdelprado@lclark.edu
Biochemistry &                Molecular Biology  Jackson Thein  18 jacksonthein@lclark.edu
Biology Alex Raphael  18 alexraphael@lclark.edu
Chemistry Eric Sauer  18 esauer@lclark.edu
Classical Studies  Kurt Neumaier  19  kneumaier@lclark.edu
Computer Science Max Levin & Shelby Ziccardi  19 & 18 msl@lclark.edu & sziccardi@lclark.edu
Dance Audre May  18 apmay@lclark.edu
East Asian Studies
Economics Anna Schall  19 schall@lclark.edu
English Eva Gellman 18 egellman@lclark.edu
Environmental Studies
Ethnic Studies  Isabella Irtifa  18 isabellairtifa@lclark.edu
Foreign Languages Chris Breen 19  chris@lclark.edu
French Studies  Will Parra  18  wparra@lclark.edu
Gender Studies  Bryn Parry  18  brynparry@lclark.edu
German Studies
Hispanic Studies
History  Hector Brandt 18 hectorbrandt@lclark.edu
International Affairs Sema Hasan  18  semahasan@lclark.edu
Latin American Studies  Lucas Martinez  20  lucasmartinez@lclark.edu
Mathematics  Mack Belveridge  19  mackbeveridge@lclark.edu
Music  Zach Schonrock  18  zacharyschonrock@lclark.edu
Neuroscience  Megha Viswanathan  18 megha@lclark.edu
Philosophy  Emma Moorhead & Sally Goldman  18 & 18  moorhead@lclark.edu & sjgoldman@lclark.edu
Physics Jake Peterfeso 21 jakepeterfeso@lclark.edu
Political Economy Marshall Piotrowski 19 marshallpiotrowski@lclark.edu
Political Science Hannah Posey-Scholl 20 posey-scholl@lclark.edu
Psychology  Mikayla Parsons & Hanna Lyubinina  18 & 18 mikaylaparsons@lclark.edu alyubinina@lclark.edu
Religious Studies Teresa Rios 18 triosmartinez@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media Studies Chloe Burton  18 chloeburton@lclark.edu
Sociology/Anthropology  Annie Reynolds  19  anniereynolds@lclark.edu
Theatre Mia Convery  19 miaconvery@lclark.edu
 Director of Representatives Kelleen Cummings  18  saabgrants@lclark.edu
SAAB Chair Sophia Canon 18 saab@lclark.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s