The Senate of the

Associated Students of Lewis & Clark College


TBD! Contact for more information about how you can get involved.


Queer Student Union Rep. –  
International Students Union Rep. – 
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Rep.
Feminist Student Union Rep. – 

Committee Assignments

Constitutional Affairs Committee:
  • Ariel McGee (Chair)

Student Advisory Team:
  • Ariel McGee (Chair)
Student Academic Affairs Board:
  • Marshall Piotrowski (Chair)
Community Service & Relations Committee:
  • Mikah Bertelmann (Chair)
Student Organizations Committee:
  • Tom Stratton (Chair)
Finance Committee:
  • William Witmer (Chair)
Student Health Advisory Board:
Renewable Energy Fee Committee:
Elections Committee:
  • Mary-Claire Spurgin (Chair)
Diversity Committee:
  • Andrea Lewis (Chair)
Senate meetings are open to all students, faculty, administrators, and community members and occur every Thursday at 7 PM, in Thayer conference room located in Templeton. Contact any of the senators above to draft legislation about a topic of your interest.

If you have ideas, thoughts, or opinions about the happenings at Lewis & Clark, and the passion to follow through with action, run for Senate! Being a class Senator is a great way to be an active participant in ASLC by representing your class. Applications can be found outside of the ASLC offices on the main floor of Templeton or by contacting the Vice President at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s