New Cabinet

Introducing this year’s Cabinet!

President, Helen Hitz ’21
Vice President, Maxine McCuller ’21
Treasurer, William Witmer ’20
SAAB Chair, Shannon Drew ’20
SOC Chair, Nick Gothard ’21
CSRC Chair, Mikah Bertelmann ’21
DC Chair, Elizabeth Gillingham ’20
Director of Elections, Mary-Claire Spurgin ’21
Auditor, Katie Krueger ’21
Chief Justice, Allison Behrens ’21
Chief of Staff, Elsa Spalding ’22

To learn more about each member and ways to contact us, click here. Beginning in September, you can also stop by the ASLC Office (Templeton 251) during Office Hours too!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s