Spring 2019 Senate Election Results

Congratulations to our two newest members of ASLC! Senator Elsa Spaulding ’22 and Senator Nick Gothard ’22 were elected to fill the senate seats vacated by Celeste Kurnik ’22  and Annika Jackson ’22. Their duties begin Friday, February 1, 2019. Elsa can be reached at elsaspaulding@lclark.edu and Nick at nickgothard@lclark.edu. For more information about theContinue reading “Spring 2019 Senate Election Results”